• Police Member Banner Board Members
     Home / Police Member / Pension Board / Board Members

    The current membership of the Joint Pension Board is as follows:

    Name Force Role
    Joanne Gleeson Cleveland Employer Representative
    Lesley Cobb Thames Valley Employer Representative
    Craig Grandison (Chair) West Yorkshire Member Representative (Federation)
    Bruce Cameron Nottinghamshire Member Representative (NARPO)
    Jeffery Carruthers Warwickshire / West Mercia Employer Representative
    Sarah Mekins North Yorkshire Employer Representative
    Darren Downs Humberside Member Representative (Supts Assoc)
    Vacant Vacant Member Representative (Federation)